Organisatie

DAGELIJKS BESTUUR

Voorzitter Tim Mudde 0643584939 sassem1965@live.nl

Secretaris Elleke Griekspoor 0644924686 elleke.griekspoor@gmail.com

Penningmeester Michel Ruitenbeek 0610977497 michelxchantal@gmail.com

 

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE

Voorzitter VACATURE

Trainer/coach Eus van Dijk 0622972987 el.van.dijk@outlook.com

Assistent Coach Darren Flynn 0615638749 dflynn@kpnmail.nl

Assistent Coach Roland Trommel 0645252694 r.trommel@hotmail.com

Teammanager Aaron Huizer 0654698709 aaron_huizer1994@hotmail.com

Teammanager zaterdag VACATURE

Wedstrijdsecretaris Tim Mudde 0643584939 sassem1965@live.nl

Verzorger VACATURE

 

JEUGD COMMISSIE

Voorzitter Darren Flynn 0615638749 pijkie@live.co.uk

Secretaris Niek Verkerk 0611447329 niekverkerk@hotmail.com

Hoofd jeugdcoach Darren Flynn 0615638749 pijkie@live.co.uk

Jeugdcoach Roland Trommel 0645252694 r.trommel@hotmail.com

Jeugdcoach Niek Verkerk 0611447329 niekverkerk@hotmail.com

SPONSOR COMMISSIE

Voorzitter Roland Trommel 0645252694 r.trommel@hotmail.com

Lid

ACCOMMODATIE COMMISSIE

Voorzitter Vacature

Bardiensten Aaron Huizer 0654698709 aaron_huizer1994@hotmail.com

Veldonderhoud Leendert Maliepaard 0647221051 leendertmaliepaard13@gmail.com

Lid Jorma Snoek 0642153002 jorma.snoek@me.com

 

EVENEMENTEN COMMISSIE

Voorzitter Elleke Griekspoor 0644924686 elleke.griekspoor@gmail.com

Lid Arie Korbijn 0624518383 ariekorbijn@hotmail.com

Lid Tim Mudde 0643584939 sassem1965@live.nl

 

MEDIA COMMISSIE

Voorzitter a.i. Tim Mudde 0643584939 sassem1965@live.nl

Website beheer Chiem van Woerkom 0640250780 chiem95@hotmail.com

Fotografie Caro Stolk 0613593092 caro.stolk@hotmail.com

 

TOUR COMMISSIE

Voorzitter Vacature

Lid Tim Mudde 0643584939 sassem1965@live.nl